Welcoming in 2016

Aloha CROCC and our supporters!!!

With the close of the 2015 comes the transition of previous Board to 2016 Board. Before I announce the 2016 Board of directors, I would like to first express my sincere thanks to the 2015 Board members. Your contribution and sacrifice is not always recognized, but I would like to thank each of you for your leadership and say that the Club would not have come as far as it has without your hard work.

I am pleased to announce the 2016 board as follows:

President – Kate Dilworth
Vice President – Sheryl Bruno
Past President – Doug Keeney
Secretary – Therese Masellis
Tresurer – Cris Trimble
Sargent at Arms – Liz Nelson
Head Coach (Board Appointed) – James Jackman

Congratulations to the new Board and a huge thanks to those who have joined the board!

Doug Keeney
CROCC Past President & Assistant Coach

Leave a Reply